© Maastricht Marketing, Hugo Thomassen

The 48th European Conference on Plasma Physics (2022) will be held in Maastricht (Netherlands), June 27 to July 1 2022. This annual conference covers the wide field of plasma physics including magnetic confinement fusion, beam plasma and inertial fusion, low temperature plasmas, and basic, space and astrophysical plasmas.

On behalf of the Programme Committee Chair Dr. Thomas Klinger, we are now welcoming nominations for plenary and invited speakers.
Update: the forum for plenary and invited speakers is now closed. The final list of invited and plenary speakers will be published on the website in due time.

Please find:

Looking forward to welcoming you in Maastricht.

The Organizing Committee
DIFFER (Dutch Institute for Fundamental Energy Research)
TU/e (Eindhoven University of Technology)
UM (Maastricht University)